Shatter Me – Collector’s Edition


& Free Shipping

Availability: In stock

SKU: THFLB01-1 Category:

The Shatter Me Collector’s Edition books encompass the captivating and thrilling dystopian series penned by author Tahereh Mafi. This special collector’s edition typically features the entire Shatter Me trilogy, including “Shatter Me,” “Unravel Me,” and “Ignite Me,” along with bonus content that adds depth and insight to the enthralling narrative. Mafi’s unique writing style, characterized by poetic prose and an intense emotional resonance, takes readers on a journey into a world where a young girl named Juliette possesses a lethal touch. As she grapples with her extraordinary abilities and navigates a society in turmoil, readers are drawn into a gripping tale of love, betrayal, and the struggle for survival. The Collector’s Edition often includes exclusive materials such as author notes, fan art, and additional stories, making it a prized possession for fans of the Shatter Me series.

The tentative timeline for dispatch is end of February to mid March.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart